Difference between revisions of "News"

From RogueBasin
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(move old news)
(Labyrinth of Legendary Loot version announcement)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{:Old news/Nav}}
<!-- Add new news to the top -->
<!-- Add new news to the top -->
* 12 Jun 2009 - [[Dungeon Crawl Stone Soup]] 0.5 [http://crawl-ref.sourceforge.net/ released]
<!-- Don't forget to update Recently Updated Roguelikes. -->
* 08 Jun 2009 - [[Tzar]] 0.1.11 [http://sourceforge.net/projects/tzar/ released]
<!-- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -->
* 05 Jun 2009 - [[Prospector]] 0.1.6d [http://code.google.com/p/rlprospector/downloads/ released]
<!-- 1: IF YOU ARE REMOVING OLD NEWS, DON'T FORGET TO UPDATE ARCHIVE AND MOVE DELETED NEWS THERE!-->
* 03 Jun 2009 - [[TinyCurses]] 0.9f [http://code.google.com/p/tinycurses/ released]
<!-- 2: IF YOU HAVE ALREADY RELEASED *ON ANOTHER DATE LISTED BELOW*, MOVE YOUR PREVIOUS RELEASE TO THE ARCHIVED LIST! (the point being to have your game listed only once on the front page)-->
* 03 Jun 2009 - [[DaJAngband]] 1.0.98b [http://will2asher.awardspace.biz/MonsterDic/DaJAngbandmain.html released]
<onlyinclude><!-- ADD NEWS DIRECTLY BELOW THIS LINE -->
* 29 May 2009 - [[Privateer: Ascii Sector]] 0.5.3.3 [http://www.asciisector.net/download released]
* 30 Nov 2022 - [[Labyrinth of Legendary Loot]] 1.10 [https://dominaxis-games.itch.io/labyrinth-of-legendary-loot/devlog/457771/version-110 released]
* 26 May 2009 - [[UnNetHack]] 3.5.1 [http://sourceforge.net/projects/unnethack-12312/ released]
* 29 Nov 2022 - [[Alchemist]] 0.2.2 [https://spellsweaver.itch.io/alchemist/devlog/457411/alchemist-022-is-released released]
* 25 May 2009 - [[Agduria]] 0.509ze [http://koti.mbnet.fi/paulkp/agduria/index.htm released]
* 23 Nov 2022 - [[Zorbus]] r57 (Steam, December tournament) [http://www.zorbus.net released]
* 22 May 2009 - [[Mage Guild]] 1.4.1 [http://www.lukossoftware.com/ released]
* 22 Nov 2022 - [[BLOOD STRIDER]] 1.4 [https://insidiousarts.itch.io/blood-strider released]
* 20 May 2009 - [[Dimension Dungeon]] 0.51 [http://archiotech.wikidot.com/dimensiondungeon released]
* 22 Nov 2022 - [[Realms of the Lost]] Alpha 6 [https://aukustus.itch.io/realms-of-the-lost released]
* 19 May 2009 - [[Triangle Wizard]] R 5.0.6 [http://trianglewizard.webs.com/ released]
* 21 Nov 2022 - [[Emerald Woods]] 0.1.4 [https://blog.slashie.net/2022/11/21/emerald-woods-downloadable-0-1-4/ released]
* 17 May 2009 - [[Peleron's Brilliant Rebirth]] 0.106 [http://www.kolumbus.fi/topi_ylinen/peleron/ released]
* 20 Nov 2022 - [[Steam Sky]] 8.0.1 [https://thindil.itch.io/steam-sky/devlog/453874/version-801-landed released]
<div style="text-align:right">
* 18 Nov 2022 - [[Roglik]] v 42 Alpha [https://tangar.info/en/roglik released]
''See also: [[Old news]]''
* 05 Oct 2022 - [[Cataclysm: Bright Nights]] v0.1 [https://github.com/cataclysmbnteam/Cataclysm-BN/releases/tag/cbn-0.1 released]
</div>
* 04 Oct 2022 - [[MudGate]] Dungeoneer-Alpha [https://www.mudgate.com released]
* 30 Sep 2022 - [[Wayward]] Beta 2.12.0 [https://store.steampowered.com/news/app/379210/view/3298347770869993133 released]
* 20 Sep 2022 - [[Rogue Bash]] v 0.70 [https://roguesame.itch.io/rogue-bash-textkeyboard-roguelike released]
* 07 Sep 2022 - [[Rayel]] v0.7.3.2 (POC demo) [https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1Cx2LTj5zZdsvURn_nQI3wjwbdClwCiXi?usp=sharing released]
* 06 Sep 2022 - [[Seven Head Hydras]] v11.0 "New" [https://witaman.itch.io/seven-headed-hydra-hunter released]
 
<div style="text-align:right">''See also: [[Old news]], [[Recently Updated Roguelikes]]''
</div></onlyinclude>


[[Category:Main]]
[[Category:Main]]

Latest revision as of 06:12, 1 December 2022

Archives


See also: Old news, Recently Updated Roguelikes