Difference between revisions of "News"

From RogueBasin
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m
(Labyrinth of Legendary Loot version announcement)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
{{:Old news/Nav}}
<!-- Add new news to the top -->
<!-- Add new news to the top -->
* 25 Jul 2010 - [[Menace of the Mines]] 0.5 [https://sourceforge.net/apps/wordpress/motm/2010/07/25/menace-of-the-mines-0-5-released/ released]
<!-- Don't forget to update Recently Updated Roguelikes. -->
* 23 Jul 2010 - [[Rogue Survivor]] alpha 4.1 [http://roguesurvivor.blogspot.com/ released]
<!-- !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! -->
* 21 Jul 2010 - [[Dance of Death]] v0.5.102 [http://www.nolithius.com/dod released]
<!-- 1: IF YOU ARE REMOVING OLD NEWS, DON'T FORGET TO UPDATE ARCHIVE AND MOVE DELETED NEWS THERE!-->
* 20 Jul 2010 - [[Expedition]] v0.1.7 [http://slashie.net/page.php?27 released]
<!-- 2: IF YOU HAVE ALREADY RELEASED *ON ANOTHER DATE LISTED BELOW*, MOVE YOUR PREVIOUS RELEASE TO THE ARCHIVED LIST! (the point being to have your game listed only once on the front page)-->
* 20 Jul 2010 - [[Mage Guild]] 2.0 [http://www.lukossoftware.com/ released]
<onlyinclude><!-- ADD NEWS DIRECTLY BELOW THIS LINE -->
* 18 Jul 2010 - [[Rogue Survivor]] alpha 4 [http://roguesurvivor.blogspot.com/ released]
* 30 Nov 2022 - [[Labyrinth of Legendary Loot]] 1.10 [https://dominaxis-games.itch.io/labyrinth-of-legendary-loot/devlog/457771/version-110 released]
* 15 Jul 2010 - [[Dawn of the Dead Roguelike|TDOTD III]] 1.87 [http://blogs.gamefilia.com/erikadams/15-07-2010/34442/erikadams-producciones-presentan-the-dawn-of-the-dead-iii-version-187/ released]
* 29 Nov 2022 - [[Alchemist]] 0.2.2 [https://spellsweaver.itch.io/alchemist/devlog/457411/alchemist-022-is-released released]
* 14 Jul 2010 - [[Goblin Camp]] 0.1 Alpha [http://www.goblincamp.com/ released]
* 23 Nov 2022 - [[Zorbus]] r57 (Steam, December tournament) [http://www.zorbus.net released]
* 14 Jul 2010 - [[ToME]] 4.0.0 Beta7 [http://blog.te4.org released]
* 22 Nov 2022 - [[BLOOD STRIDER]] 1.4 [https://insidiousarts.itch.io/blood-strider released]
* 14 Jul 2010 - [[UniCurses for Python]] v1.0 [https://sourceforge.net/apps/wordpress/pyunicurses/ released]
* 22 Nov 2022 - [[Realms of the Lost]] Alpha 6 [https://aukustus.itch.io/realms-of-the-lost released]
* 11 Jul 2010 - [[Roguestar]] 0.4.0.2 [http://roguestar.downstairspeople.org released]
* 21 Nov 2022 - [[Emerald Woods]] 0.1.4 [https://blog.slashie.net/2022/11/21/emerald-woods-downloadable-0-1-4/ released]
* 08 Jul 2010 - [[Anonymous Roguelike]] alpha 0.1 [http://www.4shared.com/file/a0K5CEnI released]
* 20 Nov 2022 - [[Steam Sky]] 8.0.1 [https://thindil.itch.io/steam-sky/devlog/453874/version-801-landed released]
* 07 Jul 2010 - [[UniCurses for Python]] v0.9b [https://sourceforge.net/apps/wordpress/pyunicurses/ released]
* 18 Nov 2022 - [[Roglik]] v 42 Alpha [https://tangar.info/en/roglik released]
* 06 Jul 2010 - [[Triangle Wizard]] R 8.0.8 [http://trianglewizard.webs.com/ released]
* 05 Oct 2022 - [[Cataclysm: Bright Nights]] v0.1 [https://github.com/cataclysmbnteam/Cataclysm-BN/releases/tag/cbn-0.1 released]
* 03 Jul 2010 - [[CyberpunkRL]] alpha 0.1 [http://cyberrl.blogspot.com/ released]
* 04 Oct 2022 - [[MudGate]] Dungeoneer-Alpha [https://www.mudgate.com released]
* 30 Jun 2010 - [[Rogue Survivor]] alpha 3.2 [http://roguesurvivor.blogspot.com/ released]
* 30 Sep 2022 - [[Wayward]] Beta 2.12.0 [https://store.steampowered.com/news/app/379210/view/3298347770869993133 released]
<div style="text-align:right">
* 20 Sep 2022 - [[Rogue Bash]] v 0.70 [https://roguesame.itch.io/rogue-bash-textkeyboard-roguelike released]
''See also: [[Old news]]''
* 07 Sep 2022 - [[Rayel]] v0.7.3.2 (POC demo) [https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1Cx2LTj5zZdsvURn_nQI3wjwbdClwCiXi?usp=sharing released]
</div>
* 06 Sep 2022 - [[Seven Head Hydras]] v11.0 "New" [https://witaman.itch.io/seven-headed-hydra-hunter released]
 
<div style="text-align:right">''See also: [[Old news]], [[Recently Updated Roguelikes]]''
</div></onlyinclude>


[[Category:Main]]
[[Category:Main]]

Latest revision as of 06:12, 1 December 2022

Archives


See also: Old news, Recently Updated Roguelikes