Old news/2014

From RogueBasin
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(+September)
(add October's news)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
{{:Old news/Nav}}
 
{{:Old news/Nav}}
 
This is an archive of [[news]]
 
This is an archive of [[news]]
 +
 +
= October =
 +
* 27 October 2014 - [[Incursion]] 0.6.9Y13 UNSTABLE [https://bitbucket.org/rmtew/incursion-roguelike/downloads released]
 +
* 26 October 2014 - [[Hexatron]] New Hex Rogue [http://www.hexatron.com/hexroguenew/index.html]
 +
* 26 October 2014 - [[Prospector]] R192 [http://www.prospector.at released]
 +
* 26 October 2014 - [[Red Wizard]] 2014.10.19.1113 [http://www.sweetsoftware.co.nz/red_wizard.html released]  [https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/red-wizard/id830022160 iTunes] [https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=nz.co.sweetsoftware.rw Google Play]
 +
* 24 October 2014 - [[Sproggiwood]] New roguelike from [[Caves of Qud]] developers [http://store.steampowered.com/app/311720 released]
 +
* 22 October 2014 - [[Into the Dungeon++]] v0.9.2 [http://studio7.guru-gaming.org/new-version-into-the-dungeon-v0-9-2/ released]
 +
* 22 October 2014 - [[Prospector]] R190 [http://www.prospector.at released]
 +
* 20 October 2014 - [[Into the Dungeon++]] v0.9.1 [http://studio7.guru-gaming.org/new-version-into-the-dungeon-v0-9-1/ released]
 +
* 19 October 2014 - [[Incavead|Infinite Cave Adventure]] version 128a59a released.
 +
* 18 October 2014 - [[Pixel Dungeon]] 1.7.3 [https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.watabou.pixeldungeon released]
 +
* 17 October 2014 - [[Tales of Maj'Eyal]] version 1.2.4 [http://te4.org/blogs/darkgod/2014/10/news/tales-majeyal-124-aka-where-there-was-fire-released released]
 +
* 17 October 2014 - [[Land of Darkness]] 0.9.9 build 12 [http://powerwyrm.monsite-orange.fr released]
 +
* 16 October 2014 - [[yendor.ts]] 0.0.2 [http://github.com/jice-nospam/yendor.ts]
 +
* 15 October 2014 - [[KeeperRL]] alpha11 [http://keeperrl.com]
 +
* 13 October 2014 - [[TomeNET]] 4.5.8 [http://www.tomenet.net/ released]
 +
* 12 October 2014 - [[Fame]] 0.9.5 [https://sourceforge.net/p/untitled-rpg/blog/ released]
 +
* 07 October 2014 - [[The Temple of Torment]] Beta 13.1 [http://www.thetempleoftorment.net/downloads/ released]
 +
* 04 October 2014 - [[Witch Blast]] v0.3.7 [https://github.com/Cirrus-Minor/witchblast/releases/tag/v0.3.7 released]
 +
* 04 October 2014 - [[First Paradise]] v4.3(Linux) [http://gvxcomp.itch.io/first-paradise released]
 +
* 04 October 2014 - [[Valhalla]] build 53 [http://sourceforge.net/projects/zpg/ released]
 +
* 03 October 2014 - [[Guilder]] 0.7.1 [http://seregsarn.net/guilder/ released]
 +
* 02 October 2014 -- [[Forays into Norrendrin]] 0.8.3 [http://forums.roguetemple.com/index.php?topic=4315.0 released]
 +
* 02 October 2014 -- [[The ground gives way]] Release #4 [http://www.thegroundgivesway.com/ released]
 +
* 02 October 2014 -- [[NotEye]] 8.1 and [[Hydra Slayer]] 16.1 [http://zenorogue.blogspot.com/2014/10/noteye-81-hydra-slayer-161.html released]
 +
* 01 October 2014 -- [[Possession]] 1.2 (Graphical Version) [http://weirdfellows.com/games/possession/ released]
 +
* 01 October 2014 - [[Land of Darkness]] 0.9.9 build 11 [http://powerwyrm.monsite-orange.fr released]
  
 
= September =
 
= September =

Revision as of 00:14, 4 December 2014

Archives


This is an archive of news

Contents

October

September

August


July

June

May

April

March

February

January

Personal tools